Kreisvorstand

Matthias Kerkhoff
Kreisvorsitzender

Matthias Kerkhoff MdL

Mühlenufer 2
59939 Olsberg
2962977861
Matthias.Kerkhoff@cdu-hsk.de
Volker Arens
stellv. Kreisvorsitzender

Volker Arens

Sommerkamp 12
59872 Meschede
2919087586
Volker.Arens@cdu-hsk.de
Stefan Lange
stellv. Kreisvorsitzender

Stefan Lange

Eichendorffstr. 4
59846 Sundern
29336253
Stefan.Lange@cdu-hsk.de
Hiltrud Schmidt
stellv. Kreisvorsitzende

Hiltrud Schmidt

Winterberger Str. 10
59939 Olsberg
29851284
Hiltrud.Schmidt@cdu-hsk.de
Andreas Bremke
Schatzmeister

Andreas Bremke

Meyer-Eckhardt-Str. 12
59759 Arnsberg
2932954214
Andreas.Bremke@cdu-hsk.de
Michael Rosenkranz
stellv. Schatzmeister

Michael Rosenkranz

Goldbuschstr. 55
34431 Marsberg
2992977122
Michael.Rosenkranz@cdu-hsk.de
Friedrich Nies
Kreisgeschäftsführer

Friedrich Nies

Kiebitzweg 12
59759 Arnsberg
29199590
Friedrich.Nies@cdu-hsk.de
Katja Lutter
Schriftführerin

Katja Lutter

Am Kohlhagen 18
57392 Schmallenberg
1703219755
Katja.Lutter@cdu-hsk.de
Hubert Speckenheuer
stellv. Schriftführer

Hubert Speckenheuer

Kampstr. 20
59872 Meschede
2914867
Hubert.Speckenheuer@cdu-hsk.de
Ferdi Tillmann
Ehrenschatzmeister

Ferdi Tillmann

Stockumer Str. 42
59846 Sundern
293397960
Ferdi.Tillmann@cdu-hsk.de
Dr. Karl Schneider
kooptiertes Mitglied

Dr. Karl Schneider

Steinstr. 27
59872 Meschede
291942415
Karl.Schneider@cdu-hsk.de
Dr. Peter Liese MdEP
kooptiertes Mitglied

Dr. Peter Liese MdEP

Le-Puy-Str. 17
59872 Meschede
291995913
Peter.Liese@cdu-hsk.de
Friedrich Merz
kooptiertes Mitglied

Friedrich Merz MdB

Le-Puy-Str. 17
59872 Meschede
2919021721
Friedrich.Merz@cdu-hsk.de
Klaus Kaiser
kooptiertes Mitglied

Klaus Kaiser MdL

Litauenring 55
59755 Arnsberg
293229288
Klaus.Kaiser@cdu-hsk.de
Ludwig Schulte
kooptiertes Mitglied

Ludwig Schulte

Silmecke 7
59846 Sundern
29336677
Ludwig.Schulte@cdu-hsk.de

© 2022 CDU Kreisverband Hochsauerland